Personen

Kreisvorstand

Christof Lautwein
Vorsitzender
Bitzchen 1
51598 Friesenhagen

Telefon: 0177 -350 4525
Telefax: 02734 - 478712
Email: Christof.Lautwein@fdp-ak.de

Christian Chahem
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Wiedstraße 44
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon: 02681 - 3097
Email: Christian.Chahem@fdp-ak.de

 

Uwe Steiniger
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Am Kloster 15
57577 Marienthal
Telefon: 02682 - 9660966
Email: Uwe.Steiniger@fdp-ak.de


Michael Becker
Schatzmeister
Hubertusweg 16
57548 Kirchen
Telefon: 02741 - 931135
Email: Michael.Becker@fdp-ak.de

Beisitzer im Kreisvorstand

Thomas Roos
Beisitzer OV Altenkirchen-Flammersfeld
Im Wolfsacker 3
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon: 0160 - 2136 757
Email: Roos.Thomas@gmx.de

 

Florian Baldus
Beisitzer OV Betzdorf-Gebhardshain
Danziger Straße 6
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741 - 972211-0

Email: F.Baldus@liquisign.de

 

Susanne Heun
Beisitzerin OV Daaden
In der Grünebach
57567 Daaden-Biersdorf
Telefon: 0163 - 322 8911
Email: sheun@gmx.de

Wolfgang Klein
Beisitzer OV Hamm
Gartenstraße 6
57539 Bitzen
Telefon: 02682 - 6127
Email: klewo@t-online.de
 
Heinz-Robert Stettner
Beisitzer OV Kirchen
Gladiolenweg 6
57548 Kirchen-Freusburg
Telefon: 02741 - 62245
Telefax: 02741 - 60651
Email: AMC-Stettner@t-online.de

 

Constanze Neibach
Beisitzerin OV Wissen
Seifen 1
57587 Birken-Honigsessen
Telefon: 02742 - 9698198
Telefax: 02742 - 967543
Email: cneibach@gmx.de

Kreistag

Udo Piske
Breslauer Str. 35
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741 - 925223

Telefax: 02741 - 925259

Email: U.Piske@PiskeundPartner.de

 

Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Talblick 31
57548 Kirchen
Telefon: 02741 - 61268
Email: Axel.Bittersohl@t-online.de

Rechnungsprüfer

Johannes Röttgen
Mudersbach

Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Kirchen

Bezirksparteitag

Delegierte:


Christian Chahem
Christof Lautwein
Sandra Weeser
Florian Baldus
Julian Krauskopf
Martina Schneider
Thomas Roos
Dustin Ramseger
Constanze Neibach
 
Stellvertreter:
  
Uwe Steiniger
Stephanie Beinering
Jannik Blähser
Erika Pohl
Emmanuel Boyer
Steffen Schlechtriemen
Dr. Klaus Kohlhas
Alfred Bay
 

Landesparteitag

Delegierte:
 
Christof Lautwein
Christian Chahem
Sandra Weeser
Udo Piske
Susanne Heun
Stephanie Beinering
 
Stellvertreter/innen:

Florian Baldus
Steffen Schlechtriemen
Julian Krauskopf
Martina Schneider
Uwe Steiniger

Bundesparteitag

Delegierte:
 

Sandra Weeser

Christian Chahem

Landeshauptausschuss

Delegierte:

 

Christian Chahem
Sandra Weeser

Stellvertreter:

Udo Piske
Julian Krauskopf

Bezirksvorstand

Christof Lautwein
Beisitzer

Sandra Weeser
Bezirksvorsitzende
 
Susanne Heun
Europabeauftragte

Landesvorstand

Sandra Weeser

Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

 

Christian Chahem

Beisitzer