Personen

Kreisvorstand

Christof Lautwein
Vorsitzender
Bitzchen 1
51598 Friesenhagen

Telefon: 0177 -350 4525
Telefax: 02734 - 478712
Email: Christof.Lautwein@fdp-ak.de

Christian Chahem
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Wiedstraße 44
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon: 02681 - 3097
Email: Christian.Chahem@fdp-ak.de

 

Sandra Weeser
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Brunnenstr. 29
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741 - 972910
Email: Sandra.Weeser@fdp-ak.de


Michael Becker
Schatzmeister
Hubertusweg 16
57548 Kirchen
Telefon: 02741 - 931135
Email: Michael.Becker@fdp-ak.de

Beisitzer im Kreisvorstand

Thomas Roos
Beisitzer OV Altenkirchen-Flammersfeld
Im Wolfsacker 3
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon: 0160 - 2136 757
Email: Roos.Thomas@gmx.de

 

Udo Piske
Beisitzer OV Betzdorf
Breslauer Str. 35
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741 - 925223

Email: U.Piske@PiskeundPartner.de

 

Susanne Heun
Beisitzerin OV Daaden
In der Grünebach
57567 Daaden-Biersdorf
Telefon: 0163 - 322 8911
Email: sheun@gmx.de

Anton Hammes
Beisitzer OV Gebhardshain
Ringstraße 36
57580 Gebhardshain
Telefon: 02747 - 800932
Email: Ahammes@davinci-haus.de

Dirk Gerhards
Beisitzer OV Hamm
Raiffeisenstr. 14
57539 Fürthen
Telefon: 02682 - 8857
Email: constantin009@freenet.de

Heinz-Robert Stettner
Beisitzer OV Kirchen
Gladiolenweg 6
57548 Kirchen-Freusburg
Telefon: 02741 - 62245
Telefax: 02741 - 60651
Email: AMC-Stettner@t-online.de

 

Constanze Neibach
Beisitzerin OV Wissen
Seifen 1
57587 Birken-Honigsessen
Telefon: 02742 - 9698198
Telefax: 02742 - 967543
Email: cneibach@gmx.de

Kreistag

Udo Piske
Breslauer Str. 35
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741 - 925223

Telefax: 02741 - 925259

Email: U.Piske@PiskeundPartner.de

 

Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Talblick 31
57548 Kirchen
Telefon: 02741 - 61268
Email: Axel.Bittersohl@t-online.de

Rechnungsprüfer

Johannes Röttgen
Mudersbach

Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Kirchen

Bezirksparteitag

Delegierte:
Christian Chahem
Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Udo Piske
Susanne Heun
Sandra Weeser
Heinz-Robert Stettner
Christof Lautwein
Thomas Roos
Julian Krauskopf
Dirk Gerhards

Stellvertreter:

Dr. Akbar Ayas
Alfred Bay

Landesparteitag

Delegierte:

Hans-Artur Bauckhage
Dr. Axel Bittersohl
Sandra Weeser
Udo Piske
Christian Chahem
Christof Lautwein

Stellvertreter/innen:

Susanne Heun
Heinz-Robert Stettner
Thomas Ross
Julian Krauskopf
Florian Baldus

Bundesparteitag

Delegierte:

Hans-Artur Bauckhage

Sandra Weeser

Christian Chahem

Landeshauptausschuss

Delegierte:

 

Christian Chahem
Sandra Weeser

Stellvertreter:

Udo Piske
Heinz-Robert Stettner

Bezirksvorstand

Christof Lautwein
Beisitzer

Sandra Weeser
Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

Susanne Heun
Europabeauftragte

Landesvorstand

Sandra Weeser

Stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

 

Christian Chahem

Beisitzer